Press Start to Continue DLC

Press Start to Continue DLC - Ep 221

9 months ago

This show is dedicated to one of my heroes, Carol Spinney. Thank you for teaching me how helping your friends and being kind makes everyone's lives a bit better.

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Reverie of the Broken Phoenix (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Final Fantasy 4)
  • The Forerunner Mix (Beta) (OC ReMix) by Nick Singer (Marathon)
  • Insomniac Skies (OC ReMix) by Diodes (DDRMAX Dance Dance Revolution)
  • Do the Splash Hop (Splash Hop) by The OverClocked Plaid Muffins - Seiken Densetsu 3: Songs of Light and Darkness (OC ReMix)
  • Wicked Six (OC ReMix) by Sixto Sounds (Castlevania)
  • Lullaby for a World (OC ReMix) by Emunator, Flexstyle (Zelda: Ocarina of Time)
  • SPLOOSH! by wolfman1405 - EXILE: A Tribute to Supergiant Games
  • City of Tears by David Peacock, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales - Hollow Knight Piano Collections
  • Guidepost by Trevor Alan Gomes - Piano Collections: Pokémon Green
  • Fall (The Smell of Mushroom) by Matthew Bridgham, Augustine Mayuga Gonzales - Stardew Valley Piano Collections
  • Christmas de Chocobo by CelestialSonata - An OverClocked Christmas V.10
  • Time Chill (OC ReMix) by mv (Chrono Trigger)
  • Dezoris Winter (OC ReMix) by GrayLightning (Phantasy Star II)
  • Bus! OC ReMix) by Shadow (EarthBound)
  • Bomb is Planted by Zack Hughes - Depth Charge
Hour 2
  • Do You Gross by Angel - Super Smash Flows
  • Nerdcore Hip-Hop 2006 by Baddd Spellah and MC Frontalot - Rhyme Torrents Volume I
  • Internet Celebrity by Beefy - Rhyme Torrents Volume III
  • Rogue Squad feat. Aramis & TekForce by Ambush Vin - Chicago Pop Culture Con Mixtape
  • Shock Your Life Up (ft. 1-UP) by 1-UP Ohm-I - DLC: 1-UP Ohm-I
  • Vampires Really Suck (Feat. Ultraklystron) by MC Tanuki - Bitch!
  • Flatland: An Nth Dimensional Story f/Klopfenpop and Ranger by XoC - Divergent Timelines : Darker Paths
  • Crumbs for the Masses by Povertyman
  • A Secret Gay Film on its 30th Birthday by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - Subversive Ciphers
  • Mint Potion by TRI-FORC3 - Tube Technology
  • Chasing (Prod. by Kora) by NyteXing - Gamers Interlude 2
  • Earth Defense Force by attack slug - endsville is burning
  • black queen (float away) by benjamin bear - SKELETOR!!!
  • Easy Goin' Day by Big Bird, Ruthie and Floyd - Follow That Bird (OST)
Featured Artists:

Hollow Knight Piano Collections - bandcamp.materiacollective.com/album/hollow-knight-piano-collections

Stardew Valley Piano Collections - bandcamp.materiacollective.com/album/stardew-valley-piano-collections

Piano Collections: Pokémon Green - trevorgomes.bandcamp.com/album/piano-collections-pok-mon-green

Benjamin Bear - benjaminbear.bandcamp.com

Attack Slug - attackslug.com

NyteXing (Frm Maverick da Ronnin) - nytexing.bandcamp.com

Rap Legend Jesse Dangerously – dangerously.bandcamp.com

PovertyMan - povertyman.bandcamp.com

XoC - xocishungry.bandcamp.com

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) - creativemindframe.bandcamp.com

Ohm-I - mcohmi.com

Ambush Vin - ambushvin.com

Baddd Spellah - soundcloud.com/badddspellah


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix (http://ocremix.org) – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (https://discord.gg/unUjcX)

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/PressStart

Send us your feedback online: pinecast.com/feedback/PressStart

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit PlanetsidePodcasts.com to find other Planetside Productions!

Copyright 2013-2018 Planetside Podcasts