Press Start to Continue DLC

Press Start to Continue DLC - Ep 243

23 days ago

We've got a ton of great music, including a new track from GR3YS0N!

Check out my interview on Nerd Music Meltdown! -

The playlist is marked as follows:

*Title* by *Artist* – *Album* (Game)

Hour 1
  • Groovin' Through the Cosmos (Galactic Groove) by Amphibious -  Shuttle Rush: Shuttle Remix (OC ReMix)
  • Bright Moon (OC ReMix) by Michael Hudak Shin (Megami Tensei: Persona 3)
  • Madd Forest (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Castlevania III)
  • T-Spin (OC ReMix) by Schtiffles (Tetris)
  • Vessel of the Void (OC ReMix) by zircon (Final Fantasy 5)
  • Squid Sisters "Epic Rock" Cover by Little V Mills (Splatoon)
  • The Obsequious Heterophobia of Dr. Melefam Buttfink (OC ReMix) by bLiNd, Meteo Xavier (Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode I)
  • Flames of Darkness (OC ReMix) by Vyper (Mega Man ZX)
  • Horizons of Time (OC ReMix) by DDRKirby(ISQ) (Chrono Trigger)
  • Wish Upon a Wendellian Star (OC ReMix) by Big Giant Circles (Final Fantasy Adventure)
  • A Maiden's Prayer (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp (Final Fantasy 10)
  • Our Destiny (OC ReMix) by Forest Elves (Final Fantasy 8)
  • The Shimmering Ether of Satorl (OC ReMix) by Kade Kalka (Xenoblade Chronicles)

Featured Artists:

Little V Mills -

Hour 2
  • The L Word (prod. Incooperative and Baron Cuts) by LEX the Lexicon - Artist Raging Ego
  • Hide & Seek (c64 Remix) by Dual Core
  • Cooligans (feat. Task the Samsara) by HomeBoy Advance - Classic TV
  • Prince of All Saiyans by GR3YS0N
  • Bedtime Boys (featuring Badfriend) by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - The Rap Hundreds, season 3
  • Rollin' (the Side Quest) by Creative Mind Frame
  • Irresistable Force by 2 Skinnee J's - Sing, Earthboy, Sing!
  • Time Machine Massacre by Swamp Thing - Grandpa Funnybook's Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 2: Dyadic Dynamite!
  • Searching by Able-X - The Butterfly Effect
  • Incogni2 by Optimus Rhyme
  • Hot Topic Is Not Punk Rock (featuring the Matches) by MC Lars - Greatest Hits
  • Secret of Homonym (feat. Cutesylvania) by Professor Shyguy - Fuzzy Cluster
  • NasBars by LadyJ & Osiris Green - TOKENS
  • You're Gonna Miss Me by The ThoughtCriminals - Cold Winter
  • Blessed to Breathe (Blaze Rock feat. Ocean, Random, ROK) prod by the Council Productions by Mega Ran - TeacherRapperHero: the Random Mixtape vol.1

Featured Artists:

LEX the Lexicon Artist -

Dual Core –

HomeBoy Advance -

GR3S0N (Frm NyteXing,Maverick da Roninn) -

rap legend Jesse Dangerously –

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) -

2 Skinnee J's -

Swamp Thing -

Professor Shyguy -

Optimus Rhyme -

MC Lars -

Wreck the System –

The ThoughtCriminals -

Mega Ran –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD -  Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Copyright 2013-2018 Planetside Podcasts