Press Start to Continue DLC (12/03/18): So Happy Together

Smash Ultimate is coming out this week so of COURSE we're doing a special Smash show!! Each song is from a game represented in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate... and there were a LOT!! Hope you like it, and I'll see you in Final Destination!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

  • Da Phunky Forest (OC ReMix) by Adhesive Boy (Super Mario World)
  • Jet Squid Radio! by Dj CUTMAN - Splatunes!
  • Greedbuilt (OC ReMix) by Desert Catz (Wario Land)
  • Mr. Game And Watch has a Sparta Sparto Remix V3 by Alex Knight (DreamLandSartan) (Mr. Game and Watch)
  • The Accursed Seal (OC ReMix) by Sixto Sounds (Castlevania II)
  • Sinergia (OC ReMix) by Sinergia (Pac-Man)
  • Theme from Nintendo's Duck Hunt
  • Together We Ride (Bonus Track, Fire Emblem) by Lost Woods - Lost Woods
  • Lady in Black (OC ReMix) by Dj Mystix (Bayonetta)
  • Love Me All Night Long (D.M. Crusin', Animal Crossing) by Dale North & Mustin - More Than Mario
  • Threed by The Runaway Five (Earthbound)
  • Green Greens (Kirby's Dream Land) by The OneUps - The OneUps - Volume 1
  • Snow Cone Heaven (OC ReMix) by Mazedude (Ice Climbers)
  • Seagull Sonata (OC ReMix) by Mordi (Donkey Kong Country 2)
  • Xenoblade - Gaur Plains by Video Games Live - Level 5
  • Tengen Toppa Dairantou Part 3 - All-Stars (Super Smash Bros. series) by OverClocked Assembled - Apex 2014 A New Challenger!! (OC ReMix)
  • Mewtwo by shammers - Pallet 2 Plateau A Pokemon Hip-Hop Album
  • Pikmin (ft. 1-UP, MC Ohm-I & Force of Will) by 1-UP Ohm-I - DLC 1-UP Ohm-I
  • Revenge [NyteXing & Kadesh Flow] by Otaku Gang - Street Fighter Rivals
  • Snake Eater (Produced by Joker) by Doug Funnie - Metal Gear Solid The Mixtape
  • Finally (feat. Lamea & Cam3) by LadyJ - Our Fantasy II New Beginnings
  • Clipse - Virginia (Lost Woods) by Team Teamwork - The Ocarina of Rhyme
  • F-Zero by Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius - Gamedork Eat Sleep Kill Robots
  • Flashman by Mega Ran - Mega Ran (5th Anniv. Edition)
  • Power-Ups by Sammus - ANOTHER M
  • Kid Icarus (Feat. MC Scagnettie) by Emergency Pizza Party - ughuuhghhhh
  • Special Stage by Myster Wilson - Sonic FreEP 2
  • Star Foxyyy by 1-UP (Creative Mind Frame) - Super Nerdcore Entertainment System

Featured Artists:

DramLandSpartan - youtube.com/user/DreamLandSpartan

Dj CUTMAN - djcutman.com

Lost Woods – lostwoods.bandcamp.com

More Than Mario (Album) – oneupstudios.bandcamp.com/album/more-than-mario

Video Games Live - videogameslive.com

Emergency Pizza Party - emergencypizzaparty.bandcamp.com

Mega Ran – megaran.com

Myster Wilson - mysterwilson.bandcamp.com

Sammus – sammusmusic.com

Nonsenze AKA Dork Genius – nonsenze.bandcamp.com

Team Teamwork - teamteamwork.com

LadyJ - createladyj.bandcamp.com

Doug Funnie - dougfunnie.bandcamp.com

Otaku Gang - otakugang.com

Creative Mind Frame (AKA 1-Up) - creativemindframe.bandcamp.com

Ohm-I - mcohmi.com

Shammers - shammers.bandcamp.com


All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix (http://ocremix.org) – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

If you like Artemis Spaceship Bridge Simulator join the Terran Stellar Navy!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar: https://tips.pinecast.com/jar/PressStart

Send us your feedback online: pinecast.com/feedback/PressStart

This podcast is part of the Planetside Productions Network. Visit Planetside.pro to find other Planetside Podcasts!

Copyright 2013-2018 Planetside Productions