Press Start to Continue DLC

Press Start to Continue DLC - Ep 241

2 months ago

Press Start RETURNS with... well you know music. Enjoy!

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Starting a New Chapter (Page One) by Reuben6 feat. Gamer of the Winds - Golden Sun: A World Reignited (OC ReMix)
  • Destined for Greatness (OC ReMix) by Geoffrey Taucer, prophetik (Civilization IV)
  • Inside the Castle Walls by Video Game Jazz Orchestra - Hang on to Your Hat
  • A Journey Through Grand Oceans (OC ReMix) by Glejs (Donkey Kong Country)
  • Power of the Meat (OC ReMix) by Josh Whelchel, Melinda Hershey (Super Meat Boy)
  • Breach of Contract (OC ReMix) by Joe Redifer (Herzog Zwei)
  • 05:01pm (Animal Crossing) by YoshiBlade - Candy Corn III: Direct to Video (OC ReMix)
  • Death Lives (OC ReMix) by Brandon Strader (Darksiders II)
  • Zero Unit's Remaining (Sonic Adventure) by Unknown Alias - Speeding Towards Adventures: 25 Years of Sonic the Hedgehog (OC ReMix)
  • Transient Shadows (OC ReMix) by WillRock (Zelda: A Link to the Past)
  • Sparkle (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Castlevania: Order of Ecclesia)
Video Game Jazz Orchestra -
Hour 2
  • Thank/Fuck You by The MC Type & Pen Pointz - WUF TIX: Scumbag Delirium
  • Builtfadis feat Lil Dirt by Ambush Vin - #TBT Vol. 2 Mixtape
  • Verdauga Greeneyes by Kabuto the Python - Grandpa Funnybook's Mix-Tapingly Arranged Rapping Song Album 3!
  • Peep Game (prod. Mozart von Robot) by LEX the Lexicon Artist - Raging Ego
  • Leyline Rhyimes by Richie Branson - Otaku Tuesdays
  • Two Bars by Red Ants - Hand'Solo Records Hokey Religions Release Party
  • Fiya (feat. MadHatter) by Deafinition - Resurrection
  • Not Gonna Tell Me by Danger Aaron - Nerdcore Now Volume 1: B-Side Disc 2
  • BAD ACID - (Madadam) by Noah23 - Upside Down Bluejay
  • Somewhere 2b by Super Smack ft. E-Turn
  • Revenge of the Nerds II (feat. Mega Ran, Beefy, Schäffer the Darklord, SkyBlew, MC Frontalot, YTCracker, LEX the Lexicon Artist and Former Fat Boys) by MC Lars
  • Fat Protagonist by rap legend Jesse Dangerously - The Rap Hundreds, season 2
  • Crazy Kids - Coins & Timbuktu & Wordburglar by Coins - The Exploding Hot Death Lava Mixtape
  • Spirit Bomb (Dragon Ball Z) by Tekforce - Nerdcore Absolution Volume 3
Featured Artists:

The MC Type -

Ambush Vin -

Kabuto the Python –

LEX the Lexicon Artist -

Richie Branson -

Deafinition -

Danger Aaron -

Noah23 -

Super Smack -

MC Lars -

rap legend Jesse Dangerously –

Coins –

Tekforce –

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Ending tune by KeyJayHD -  Check out more of his stuff at!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Copyright 2013-2018 Planetside Podcasts