Press Start to Continue DLC

Press Start to Continue DLC – Ep 222

9 months ago

The playlist is marked as follows:

Title by ArtistAlbum (Game)

Hour 1
  • Tempest Mix (OC ReMix) by McVaffe (Castlevania: The Adventure)
  • Inverting the Tower Temple (OC ReMix) by GSlicer (Zelda: Majora's Mask)
  • Such Sweet Sorrow (OC ReMix) by djpretzel (Lufia II)
  • Wings to the Sky (Powerful Mario) by halc - Super Mario 64: Portrait of a Plumber (OC ReMix)
  • Monstrous Turtles! (OC ReMix) by zircon (Super Mario World)
  • Pickin' Colors (OC ReMix) by dabedaab (Mario Paint)
  • Underground BGM (Super Mario Bros. 2) by The OneUps - Volume 2
  • Memoriam (OC ReMix) by Dj Redlight (Final Doom)
  • Wavering Reflection (OC ReMix) by RebeccaETripp, Sauraen, Bassoonify, Gamer of the Winds (Xenogears)
  • Snowflakes in Her Hair ~Glaceon~ [Snowpoint City (Day)] by Blue Magic - Pokémon: The Eevee EP (OC ReMix)
  • Armed and Dangerous (OC ReMix) by Palpable (Bionic Commando)
  • Samurai Discotheque (OC ReMix) by Joshua Morse (Ragnarök Online)
  • The Torment of a Twili (OC ReMix) by Sentient Pulse (Zelda: Twilight Princess)
  • Black Mage Master (Vivi's Theme) by The Dual Dragons - Final Fantasy IX: Worlds Apart (OC ReMix)
Hour 2
  • That's What I'm Talkin' About by Dale Chase - Absodefilutely
  • Inhale Exhale by Stevie Kincade, The Ranger, Pops Ghostly & Blip Rhyme - Torrents Volume 9
  • Trebek Diss by Twill Distilled
  • Awaken by Ryako - Fangirl
  • Otaku King by Richie Branson - Otaku Tuesdays
  • Live By the Sword (feat. KABUTO) by 8-Bit Boys - 8-Bit Diagrams
  • Critical Hit by MC Frontalot - Solved
  • Queen Takes the King by DeathStar - DeathStar Goes Broad
  • Light Prototype [Remix] by Dual Core - Zeroone
  • Sherry Monocle by Mr.B The Gentleman Rhymer - Flattery Not Included
  • Herald (feat. The Ranger) by Sinister Six - Invasion of the Mic Snatchers
  • The Roommate from Hell (featuring mc chris) by MC Lars - Greatest Hits
  • Basement Session by kreepshow (DZK and Warbux)
  • Keep the Channel Locked by Big Ref, Myf and Noah23 - Hand'solo Mixtape - Hokey Religions and Ancient Weapons
  • FYI feat. Atlas & O.Super by Kadesh Flow - Room Service
Featured Artists:

The OneUps –

Kadesh Flow –

Hand'Solo Records -


MC Lars -

Sinister Six -

Mr. B The Gentleman Rhymer -

Dual Core –

Death*Star –

MC Frontalot –

8-Bit Boys -

Richie Branson -

Ryako -

Dale Chase -

All songs marked “OCReMix” can be found at OverClocked ReMix ( – please show them some support! Download, donate, tell your friends!

Like and follow and whatever the Press Start Socials: Twitter, Facebook, Twitch and now Youtube!!

Be sure to check out Popular Geekery on Youtube and Facebook!

Planetside Podcasts now has a Discord Server!! Join up, talk games, music, politics, whatever! Lets build a community! (

Support Press Start to Continue DLC by donating to the tip jar:

Send us your feedback online:

Press Start is now open to syndication! If you would like Press Start to Continue to air on YOUR station, email [email protected]

This podcast is a member of the Planetside Podcast Network. Visit to find other Planetside Productions!

Copyright 2013-2018 Planetside Podcasts